Your matches

Skin and glow IV in Toronto

Ranked by who prescribes, the published price for skin and glow, and what each clinic has on file. Nothing here is guessed from a description.

Answer six more questions for a closer match

Match 1

Insight Naturopathic Clinic

Toronto, Ontario · in clinic

Prescriber Verified

Prescriber: Dr. Leslie Jill Shainhouse, Naturopathic doctor. Registration confirmed on College of Naturopaths of Ontario (CONO) on September 8, 2026. See the register entry CONO premises register: authorized.

Glutathione IV: $180 (Published on the clinic's website, checked September 2026)Prescriber type can issue a benefits receipt; confirm with the clinic.
  • Prescriber Verified
  • Glutathione IV at $180
Book online CallView the listingResponse time: not measured yet
Match 2

Signature Beauty Lounge Downtown

Toronto, Ontario · in clinic

Prescriber Verified

Prescriber: Dr. Gregory Leslie Pugen, Physician. Registration confirmed on College of Physicians and Surgeons of Ontario (CPSO) on August 23, 2026. See the register entry

No published price for skin and glow. Ask the clinic.Prescriber type can issue a benefits receipt; confirm with the clinic.
  • Prescriber Verified
  • lists it, no price published
Book online CallView the listingResponse time: not measured yet
Match 3

Bar Beauty Medical

Toronto, Ontario · in clinic

Prescriber Verified

Prescriber: Dr. John David Henneberry-Fudge, Physician. Registration confirmed on College of Physicians and Surgeons of Ontario (CPSO) on September 8, 2026. See the register entry

No published price for skin and glow. Ask the clinic.Prescriber type can issue a benefits receipt; confirm with the clinic.
  • Prescriber Verified
  • no menu on file, ask them
Book online CallView the listingResponse time: not measured yet

Not yet verified, ask them

Soma and Soul Wellness

Toronto, Ontario · in clinic

Prescriber Verified

Prescriber: Dr. Mary Lynn Eun Jung Choi, Naturopathic doctor. Registration confirmed on College of Naturopaths of Ontario (CONO) on September 8, 2026. See the register entry CONO premises register: authorized.

No published price for skin and glow. Ask the clinic.Prescriber type can issue a benefits receipt; confirm with the clinic.
  • Prescriber Verified
  • no menu on file, ask them
Book online CallView the listingResponse time: not measured yet

Drip Tonic Toronto

Toronto, Ontario · comes to you

Who prescribes: not stated. Ask the clinic who prescribes your drip and which college they are registered with.

Glutathione: $169 (Published on the clinic's website)
  • Glutathione at $169
Book online CallView the listingResponse time: not measured yet

Signature Cosmetic Clinic Midtown

Toronto, Ontario · in clinic

Who prescribes: not stated. Ask the clinic who prescribes your drip and which college they are registered with.

No published price for skin and glow. Ask the clinic.
  • lists it, no price published
CallView the listingResponse time: not measured yet

The ART Clinic

Toronto, Ontario · in clinic

Who prescribes: not stated. Ask the clinic who prescribes your drip and which college they are registered with.

No published price for skin and glow. Ask the clinic.
  • no menu on file, ask them
CallView the listingResponse time: not measured yet

See all 93 clinics in Toronto

Get matched, skip the phone calls

One request. Up to 3 Toronto clinics reply to you directly about Skin and glow.

Free for patients. Clinics reply to your email; we never share your details beyond the clinics matched to this request.

Same purpose in Montreal·Take the quiz