Your matches

Energy and NAD+ IV in Toronto

Ranked by who prescribes, the published price for energy and nad+, and what each clinic has on file. Nothing here is guessed from a description.

Answer six more questions for a closer match

Match 1

Insight Naturopathic Clinic

Toronto, Ontario · in clinic

Prescriber Verified

Prescriber: Dr. Leslie Jill Shainhouse, Naturopathic doctor. Registration confirmed on College of Naturopaths of Ontario (CONO) on September 8, 2026. See the register entry CONO premises register: authorized.

Myers Formula: $180 (Published on the clinic's website, checked September 2026)Prescriber type can issue a benefits receipt; confirm with the clinic.
  • Prescriber Verified
  • Myers Formula at $180
Book online CallView the listingResponse time: not measured yet
Match 2

Soma and Soul Wellness

Toronto, Ontario · in clinic

Prescriber Verified

Prescriber: Dr. Mary Lynn Eun Jung Choi, Naturopathic doctor. Registration confirmed on College of Naturopaths of Ontario (CONO) on September 8, 2026. See the register entry CONO premises register: authorized.

No published price for energy and nad+. Ask the clinic.Prescriber type can issue a benefits receipt; confirm with the clinic.
  • Prescriber Verified
  • lists it, no price published
Book online CallView the listingResponse time: not measured yet
Match 3

Signature Beauty Lounge Downtown

Toronto, Ontario · in clinic

Prescriber Verified

Prescriber: Dr. Gregory Leslie Pugen, Physician. Registration confirmed on College of Physicians and Surgeons of Ontario (CPSO) on August 23, 2026. See the register entry

No published price for energy and nad+. Ask the clinic.Prescriber type can issue a benefits receipt; confirm with the clinic.
  • Prescriber Verified
  • lists it, no price published
Book online CallView the listingResponse time: not measured yet

Not yet verified, ask them

Bar Beauty Medical

Toronto, Ontario · in clinic

Prescriber Verified

Prescriber: Dr. John David Henneberry-Fudge, Physician. Registration confirmed on College of Physicians and Surgeons of Ontario (CPSO) on September 8, 2026. See the register entry

No published price for energy and nad+. Ask the clinic.Prescriber type can issue a benefits receipt; confirm with the clinic.
  • Prescriber Verified
  • no menu on file, ask them
Book online CallView the listingResponse time: not measured yet

Drip Tonic Toronto

Toronto, Ontario · comes to you

Who prescribes: not stated. Ask the clinic who prescribes your drip and which college they are registered with.

Myers Cocktail: $250 (Published on the clinic's website)
  • Myers Cocktail at $250
Book online CallView the listingResponse time: not measured yet

The Mom Loft IV Clinic

Toronto, Ontario · in clinic

Who prescribes: not stated. Ask the clinic who prescribes your drip and which college they are registered with.

No published price for energy and nad+. Ask the clinic.
  • lists it, no price published
CallView the listingResponse time: not measured yet

Rejuvenus Clinic

Toronto, Ontario · in clinic

Who prescribes: not stated. Ask the clinic who prescribes your drip and which college they are registered with.

No published price for energy and nad+. Ask the clinic.
  • lists it, no price published
CallView the listingResponse time: not measured yet

Dr Shawn Naturopathic Clinic

Toronto, Ontario · in clinic

Who prescribes: not stated. Ask the clinic who prescribes your drip and which college they are registered with.

No published price for energy and nad+. Ask the clinic.
  • lists it, no price published
CallView the listingResponse time: not measured yet

See all 93 clinics in Toronto

Get matched, skip the phone calls

One request. Up to 3 Toronto clinics reply to you directly about Energy and NAD+.

Free for patients. Clinics reply to your email; we never share your details beyond the clinics matched to this request.

Same purpose in Montreal·Take the quiz